No Meeting
No Meeting
No Meeting
No Meeting
No Meeting
Oh Man!!!! Only One AGAIN?
Barth Takes Opener
Can Anybody Beat This Guy?
New “Good” Bait Kicks Bass on Sodus
Christie Wins Lower Niagara Points
Brodnicki Wins at Silver Lake
Good wins 2012 Club Classic
Schmitt Wins and Records Fall at Irondequoit
McGrath and Walsh Win Erie-Niagara Open
Johnson and Shamp Win STBM Final Open on Conesus
Barth Takes the Early AOY Lead
Carey Wins at Cayuga
Melick Takes Keuka and AOY Lead
Barth and DiGirolamo Win on Erie
Johnson and Shamp Repeat on Conesus
Brock and Cole Win Final Open on Conesus
Brabon and Stringfellow Rule at Honeoye Open
Elliott wins final points tournament on Sodus Bay
Joe Abt Wins Again
Abt Wins at Silver Lake
McClurg Wins 2008 Classic with Wire to Wire Tree Fish
Brock and Valle take first at Conesus
Non–Boaters Rule the Day!
Tournament time again!
2009 Angler of the Year
Brock and Cole take first on Conesus
2008 Annual Grill Raffle Winner
Knebel and Moore win Honeoye Open
Rice saves his best for last
Having a Good Day
Bonk turns a tough day into a win on Keuka
McClurg comes up big atCayuga
Brocks takes first in Conesus Open
Norman Ahrens wins at Conesus
2008 Angler of the Year
2009 Banquet Pix
A season of excitement and broken records
Finally, a Repeat
Website gets facelift
2017 Banquet Photos
2009 Banquet Pictures
2008 Banquet Pix
2007 Banquet Pix
Juniors Take State's Team Event
Brodnicki Wins Final Points Tournament
John Carey takes 2012 AOY Title
McCurg takes first at Chautauqua
Bianchi and McRae Win Conesus Open
Melick Wins on Erie
Golub and Kolody Win at Honeoye Open
Bob Elliott wins 2013 AOY Title in Record Fashion
Camp and Mastro Take First at Conesus Open
Carey wins 2014 Club Classic
Kilbury Wins at Seneca
Vanelli and Volpe Win at Honeoye Open
Melick is the 2014 STBM Angler of the Year
Elliott tops the field at Irondequoit
Todd McRae and Mark Mineo win at Conesus
Kilbury takes Chautauqua in a run-away
Abt records his third AOY Title
Worczok and Kilbury Win at Conesus
Elliott and Marino win on Silver Lake
Abt Wins Southern Tier Season Finale
Brad Brodnicki Wins STBM 2010 Classic
Noel Good Takes First on Honeoye
Mackintosh Tops The Field On Chautauqua Lake
Brock Wins at Conesus Open
Kilbury Wins Opener on Seneca Lake
A Selfish Lake Erie Treats Tournament Anglers Rudely
McClurg Takes 2010 AOY Down to the Wire
A “Good” Team Wins at Conesus
OH MY! Check Out Honeoye
Siejak Wins on Lower River
Barth Wins Big on Upper Niagara River
The Sweep.. it was Abt to happen again.
A Good Day on the Lake
A Wise Win on Conesus
McClurg Tops the Field at Conesus


This page was last updated on:
June 28, 2017

Design by T. Barth

© 2000 - 2017 Southern Tier Bassmasters, All rights reserved

P.O. Box 678
Portville, NY 14770-0678

Report problems with this site to:


See scrolling banner
at top of home page
for Meeting Information!

Everyone is welcome to attend!